Close

Honingcraft Moser Chrome - Germiston

Telephone : +27 (0)11 824 5320; +27 (0)11 824 5327; +27 (0)11 827 7647
If the Telkom lines are down: +27 (0)79 506 1328; +27 (0)72 038 8504; +27 (0)82 445 9916
Address: Dekema Road, Wadeville, Germiston, 1459
Email: info@honingcraft.co.za
GPS: S 26°16’14’’ / E 28°10’51’


Gerhard Hauptfleisch
CEO

+27 (0)82 777 8381
Gerhard@honingcraft.co.za

Dwane Volbrecht
Assistant to the CEO

+27 (0)82 497 6460
Info@honingcraft.co.za

Garth Blakeway
Works Manager

+27 (0)82 423 9625
Garth@honingcraft.co.za

Deon Joubert
Production Manager

+27 (0)11 824 5320
Deon@honingcraft.co.za

Chantell Van Staden
Internal Sales

+27 (0)11 824 5320
Chantell@honingcraft.co.za

Devan Buys
Quality Department

+27 (0)82 262 0190
Quality@honingcraft.co.za

Honingcraft-Jünger (PE)

Telephone: +27 (0)41 453 2460
Address: 18 Juta Road, Neave Township, Port Elizabeth
Email: Info@honingcraft.co.za